Torn apart by circumstance, kept afloat by fate, these brothers have been left to fend for themselves in a world which doesn’t understand their power—and the ones who do must be avoided at all cost.
Four siblings estranged, four mates, one combined goal—love and unity.

Featured Books in this Collection:
Book One – Cypher’s Mate
Book Two – Briar’s Mate
Book Three – Vaughan’s Mate
Book Four – Ryker’s Mate

Other Books in this Collection:
Found by Kalgin, Isera’s Freedom, Rescued by Emery, Bree’s Dragon

AUTHOR’S NOTE: These are stand alone romances with an HEA. This ebook contains mature themes and language, intended for 18+ readers only.

  • Binding: Kindle Edition
  • Product Group: eBooks
  • Product Type Name: ABIS_EBOOKS
  • Release Date: 2018-09-08